Ants Viirmaa

Ants Viirmaa

board member

tel +372 501 5958

ants@pakenditoostus.ee

Ermo Veltson

Ermo Veltson

board member

tel +372 5688 7782

ermo@pakenditoostus.ee

Raili Kääramees

Raili Kääramees

purchasing manager

tel +372 5622 8928

raili@pakenditoostus.ee

Indrek Pajuste

Indrek Pajuste

sales manager

tel +372 5647 9807

indrek@pakenditoostus.ee

Margus Jõenurm

Margus Jõenurm

sales manager

tel +372 5866 8115

margus.joenurm@pakenditoostus.ee

Margus Tamm

Margus Tamm

sales manager

tel +372 521 6797

margus@pakenditoostus.ee

Bruno Maide

Bruno Maide

sales manager

tel +372 5341 4595

bruno@pakenditoostus.ee

Pakenditööstus OÜ

Reg. no 11979820

KMKR EE101389918

Tallinn office

Liivalao 11

11216 Tallinn

Harjumaa

tel +372 683 3980

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Tallinn warehouse

Sinikivi tee 9, Lehmja küla

75306 Rae vald

Harjumaa

tel +372 683 3980

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Tartu office and warehouse

Rehepapi tee 35, Soinaste küla

61709 Kambja vald

Tartumaa

tel +372 521 6797

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Pärnu office and warehouse

Savi 20

80043 Pärnu

Pärnumaa

tel +372 5341 4595

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil