Ants Viirmaa

Ants Viirmaa

juhatuse liige

tel +372 501 5958

ants@pakenditoostus.ee

Ermo Veltson

Ermo Veltson

juhatuse liige

tel +372 5688 7782

ermo@pakenditoostus.ee

Raili Kääramees

Raili Kääramees

ostujuht

tel +372 5622 8928

raili@pakenditoostus.ee

Indrek Pajuste

Indrek Pajuste

müügijuht

Tallinn, Harjumaa

tel +372 5647 9807

indrek@pakenditoostus.ee

Margus Jõenurm

Margus Jõenurm

müügijuht

Tallinn, Harjumaa, Lääne-Virumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa

tel +372 5866 8115

margus.joenurm@pakenditoostus.ee

Margus Tamm

Margus Tamm

müügijuht

Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa, Valgamaa, Jõgevamaa, Ida-Virumaa

tel +372 521 6797

margus@pakenditoostus.ee

Bruno Maide

Bruno Maide

müügijuht

Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Läänemaa, Saaremaa, Hiiumaa

tel +372 5341 4595

bruno@pakenditoostus.ee

Pakenditööstus OÜ

Registrikood 11979820

KMKR EE101389918

Tallinna kontor

Liivalao 11

11216 Tallinn

Harjumaa

tel +372 683 3980

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Tallinna ladu

Sinikivi tee 9, Lehmja küla

75306 Rae vald

Harjumaa

tel +372 683 3980

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Tartu kontor ja ladu

Rehepapi tee 35, Soinaste küla

61709 Kambja vald

Tartumaa

tel +372 521 6797

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil

Pärnu kontor ja ladu

Savi 20

80043 Pärnu

Pärnumaa

tel +372 5341 4595

asukoht kaardil

asukoht kaardil